SpaceClaim misc

How is it that I’ve not stumbled across this setting until only recently? What a boon to my navigation in SpaceClaim. I think at some point I just need to take the time and go through the options one by one just to see what I can find. I think it would be a no brainer to try this combo out.

Another more recent add to the SpaceClaim arsenal is the auto backup feature. This feature has saved me more than once most recently this morning. Keep this box checked for sure.

Leave a Reply

